Kontaktpersoner

VD
Jimmy Isaksson
+46 8 504 107 09
jimmy.isaksson@dlp.se

HR Chef
Caroline Bergman
+46 8 504 107 10
caroline.bergman@dlp.se

Kundservicechef
Andreas Norström
+46 8 504 107 14
andreas.norstrom@dlp.se

Kundservice
Arne Bengtsson
+46 8 504 107 04
arne.bengtsson@dlp.se

Kundservice
Fanny Ljungman
+46 8 504 107 26
fanny.ljungman@dlp.se

Kundservice
Sandra Sundvall 
+46 8 504 107 28
sandra.sundvall@dlp.se

Kundservice
Monica Gahlin
+46 8 504 107 03
monica.gahlin@dlp.se

Kundservice
Kristina Råberg
+46 8 504 107 26
kristina.raberg@dlp.se

Transporter
Christopher Pettersson
+46 8 504 107 17
christopher.pettersson@dlp.se

Transport/rekl.
Aleksandar Tepavcevic
+46 8 504 107 24
aleksandar.tepavcevic@dlp.se

Ekonomichef
Anne Norrman
+46 8 504 107 07
anne.norrman@dlp.se

Ekonomiassistent
Anna Hammarberg
+46 8 504 107 23
anna.hammarberg@dlp.se

IT
Dan Granberg
+46 8 504 107 18
dan.granberg@dlp.se

Bernt Nylin
+46 8 504 107 27
bernt.nylin@dlp.se