Kontaktpersoner

VD
Helena Sjögren
+358 (0)2 273 0561
+358 (0)40 589 0735
helena.sjogren@megroup.fi

Logistikchef
Jimmy Isaksson
+46 8 504 107 09
+46 706 02 66 25
jimmy.isaksson@dlp.se

Kundservice chef
Patrik Alm
+46 8 504 107 12
+46 705 11 76 97
patrik.alm@dlp.se

Kundservice
Arne Bengtsson
+46 8 504 107 04
arne.bengtsson@dlp.se

Kundservice
Daniel Flemmich
(föräldraledig)
+46 8 504 107 26
daniel.flemmich@dlp.se

Kundservice
Andreas Norström
+46 8 504 107 14
andreas.norstrom@dlp.se

Kundservice
Ingalena Wiborgh
+46 8 504 107 03
ingalena.wiborgh@dlp.se

Transporter
Jörg-Rainer Machutta
+46 8 504 107 02
+46 703 33 73 88
jorg-rainer.machutta@dlp.se

Transport/rekl.
Aleksandar Tepavcevic
+46 8 504 107 24
aleksandar.tepavcevic@dlp.se

Transport/rekl.
Christopher Pettersson
+46 8 504 107 17
christopher.pettersson@dlp.se

Ekonomiansvarig
Anne Norrman
+46 8 504 107 07
anne.norrman@dlp.se

Ekonomiassistent
Anna Hammarberg
+46 8 504 107 23
anna.hammarberg@dlp.se

IT
Dan Granberg
+46 730 30 25 61
dan.granberg@dlp.se